Newest Honorary Members of DELTA SIGMA THETA SORORITY, INC.

Delta Sigma Theta Sorority Incorporated is pleased to announce our newest Honorary Members who have been inducted into the Sorority during the 55th National Convention:

Michelle J. Howard
Abby Phillip

Joy-Ann Reid
Ambassador Shabazz
Collette V. Smith

Leddy “Ledisi” Young

Honorary Membership is the highest honor extended to women who have made significant contributions to society while excelling in their chosen fields. It is with joy that we welcome these exemplary women into our beloved sisterhood!